Home Page

Term Dates 16-17

Term Dates 2016-17

 

Autumn 2016

Tuesday, 5 September to Wednesday, 21 December 2016
Half Term – Monday, 24 to Monday, 31 October 2016 (Children return on Tuesday 1st November 2016)

Spring 2017

Wednesday, 4 January to Friday, 7 April 2017
Half term – Monday, 20 to Friday, 24 February

Summer 2017

Monday, 24 April to Friday, 21 July 2017
May Day – Monday, 1 May 2017
Half Term – Monday, 29 May to Friday, 2 June 2017

 

Inset Days

Monday 5th September 2016

Friday 30th September 2016

Monday 3rd October 2016

Monday 31st October 2016