Menu
Attendance
  • Year 1 98.2%
  • Year 2 95%
  • Year 3 98.2%
  • Year 4 97.3%
  • Year 5 98.2%
  • Year 6 96.5%
  • Year 7 94.5%
Whole School Att Value
Awards
Search
Translate
Home Page

Phoenix Primary School ‘Where We Rise to the Challenge’

Term Dates 2019-20

2019-20

 

Autumn

Monday 2nd September - Friday 20th December

Half Term - Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November

 

Spring

Monday 6th January - Friday 3rd April

Half Term - Monday 17th - Friday 21st February

 

Summer

Monday 20th April - Thursday 16th July

Half Term - Monday 25th May - Tuesday 2nd June

PLEASE NOTE: School finishes for Summer Holidays on Friday 19th July at 1.30pm.
Top